Agreement Form For Completion Of Requirements Dlsu

2. Accessed your registration assessment form (FAE) via the DLSU website, which contains your course plan and the entire assessment of studies and fees. Starting June 21, 2020, the link will be e-mailed to all applicants who submitted their applications following the link in point 1 above. 3.2 Through the ATM payment invoices to any accredited bank such as Unionbank, Metrobank and UCPB. Present the payment slip with your FAE (print or digital copy) to a specific cash controller of the selected bank. After payment, please send the scanned copy or photo of the Bill Payment Slip (BPS) correctly validated to the email account of our chief cashier Jose Albania to Since its inception in 1911, De La Salle University had 23 presidents (nine Filipinos, six Americans, six Irishmen and two French), br. Raymundo B. Suplido FSC as current president. [82] All were men, with the exception of Carmelita Quebengco. Two of them were appointed secretaries of the Philippine Ministry of Education, including Andrew Gonzalez FSC (1998-2001) and Br. Armin Luistro FSC (2010-2016).

Meanwhile, Rolando Ramos Dizon FSC was also a former DLSU, University of St La Salle and La Salle Green Hills President, Chairman of the Philippine Higher Education Commission from 2003 to 2004. [88] In 2010, De La Salle University has been identified by the Commission for Higher Education (CHED) as a “centre of excellence” in seven disciplines (biology, chemistry, filipino, information technology, literature, mathematics, physics) and a “development centre” in the field of political science and mechanical engineering (particularly chemical engineering, civil engineering, economics engineering, electronics and communication, computer science and computer science). [125] The university is also one of 40 institutions that have been independently decoded by CHED since 2010. [23] Autonomous institutions have the privilege of defining their own curriculum and offering new courses without THE prior approval of CHED. In 2016, 14 programs were identified as “centres of excellence” and 5 as “development centres.” [22] In 2018, De La Salle University took third place in the university rankings based on the “Centers of Excellence” and “Centers of Development” awarded by CHED, after UP Diliman and the University of Santo Tomas and ahead of the University of San Carlos and Ateneo University of Manila. [126] In 1992, as an unlisted company, DLSU was led by a 15-member board of directors. [81] Currently, 17 members are members of the DLSU`s foundation board. [82] The DLSU Foundation Board, currently headed by Nestor V.